Hi! I’m going to try to get back to posting on this blog again soon. In case you are wondering, there are a number of reasons for the long gap in posts:

  • My Web Programming classes have been keeping me busy.  I have really been enjoying them, and it’s been good to get back into a daily and weekly schedule and to get more experience driving and interacting with people.  But it is very tiring, and I find that I can usually only write when I don’t have much on my mental to-do list.
  • Between being a big football fan and making a website about football as a hobby, a lot more of my free time gets eaten up by that during the football season than other times.  The football season is almost over, which is partly sad for me, but at the same time, it may mean I can write more posts here!
  • I was having trouble coming up with things to write about.  The series of posts about the definition of Asperger’s syndrome and the one about theories of autism gave me a good structure to write about, but I wasn’t sure what to do after that.  To be honest, I still don’t have a great idea for more posts, but I do have more experiences to write about now that I’m back in school.

So, anyway, thanks for reading my blog– it’s good to be back!

